Contact

GJC International

Esbook.eu

Tel: +48 61 825 73 22
e-mail: esbook@gjconline.com


Sales department – customer service in English

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
cell +48 508 630 300
e-mail anna@gjc.pl


Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 01 31
cell +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna@gjc.pl

Sales department - customer service in Polish
sales@gjc.pl

Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 01 31
cell +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna@gjc.pl

Iwona Skrzypczak
tel. +48 61 674 01 17
cell +48 501 244 084
e-mail: iwona.skrzypczak@gjc.pl

Magda Konieczna
tel. +48 61 674 01 29
cell +48 509 127 905
e-mail: magda.konieczna@gjc.pl

Sales department - customer service in Russian
Tatiana Bursewicz
tel. +48 61 674 01 16
e-mail: tatiana@gjc.pl

Sales department – customer service in German

Aleksandra Jankowiak
tel. +48 509 127 908
e-mail ola@gjc.pl

Sales department – customer service in Spanish

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
cell +48 508 630 300
e-mail anna@gjc.pl